Cancellation and Payments
The websites created will be available to the 'client' as long as the monthly payments are made.
You are free to cancel at any time without being charged, just email us and once your monthly charge period completes we will remove your site and instruct you to stop payments.
You will be able to reactivate your website within the first month for free after your cancellation, afterwards a reactivation fee will be applied.
Moving Website to another provider
If you wish to take the website to another provider or self-host, a transfer fee will be charged.
If a monthly payment is missed, an email reminder will be sent and if within 2 weeks after the reminder email no payment has been made the site will be removed from the internet.
If there is no payment resolution within one month of the website being removed from the internet, the website and its associated registered name will be deleted requiring a new purchase.